VC MIPI

is more than just a MIPI camera module. The VC MIPI® Ecosystem by Vision Components represents the perfect integration of all components in an embedded vision system. Offering the largest selection of image sensors, matching accessories, and compatibility with common processor boards, it is the ideal basis for your individual vision solution.

VC MIPI

is more than just a camera module. The VC MIPI® Ecosystem represents the perfect integration of all components in an embedded vision system. Offering the largest selection of image sensors, matching accessories, and compatibility with common processor boards, it is the ideal basis for your individual vision solution.

MIPI CAMERA MODULES FOR YOUR EMBEDDED VISION PROJECT

Versatile, flexible and easy to integrate: VC MIPI® camera modules are designed for the high demands of industry and series production. To suit your project, we offer image sensors with 0.5 megapixels to over 20 megapixels, with global shutter, global reset and rolling shutter.

Tiny module – great performance

Our ultra-compact MIPI miniature cameras combine high image quality, light sensitivity and capturing speed with robust design and best price-performance ratio. We are constantly integrating new image sensors, e.g. from Omnivision© and from the Sony Pregius® and Sony Starvis® series.
MIPI Cameras made in Germany

All VC MIPI® camera modules develop and manufactured by us in Germany. They are designed for professional serial deployment, manufactured with high-quality multi-layer boards and state-of-the-art production standards. You are looking for an individual MIPI camera with a specific sensor? Contact us, we will surely find a solution.

HIGH-QUALITY ACCESSORIES FOR MIPI CSI CAMERAS

The wide range of VC MIPI® Accessories perfectly matches our MIPI Camera Modules and supports you in prototyping and development.

Team Vision Components

30+ Years of Embedded Vision

Vision Components has been a leading developer and manufacturer of high-quality camera modules and embedded vision systems for more than three decades. We support our customers in choosing the right cameras and components as well as in designing and implementing complete vision solutions. How can we best support you? Let’s arrange a consultation with our embedded vision team!

Proven worldwide and in numerous industries

Created with Sketch.

Packing & Logistics

Created with Sketch.

Mechanical & Plant Engineering

Robotics

Smart Home Appliances

Created with Sketch.

Semiconductor, Photovoltaics & Electronics

Created with Sketch.

Security, Surveillance & ITS/Traffic

Created with Sketch.

Pharma & Medical Technology

Created with Sketch.

Food Industry

The VC MIPI Ecosystem is proven in numerous areas

Embedded Vision Systeme schnell und einfach entwickeln

Mehr als Kameras und Kabel.

Erfahren Sie in unserer aktuellen Broschüre im PDF-Format, wie perfekt abgestimmte Komponenten Sie schnell und kostengünstig zu Ihrer fertigen Vision-Lösung bringen.

MIPI for industry starts here

Find the right VC MIPI® camera for your project!

VC MIPI Brochure

Download our latest MIPI brochure in PDF format.

Your Embedded Vision Experts

Years of experience
0 +
Partners worldwide
0 +
Systems in action
0 +

Don't miss any more VC MIPI news

Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest MIPI news!

VC MIPI

ist mehr als ein MIPI Kameramodul – das VC MIPI® Ecosystem von Vision Components steht für das Zusammenspiel aller Komponenten eines Embedded Vision Systems. Mit der größten Auswahl an Bildsensoren, dem passenden Zubehör und der Kompatibilität mit gängigen Prozessorboards ist es die ideale Basis für Ihre individuelle Vision Lösung.

VC MIPI

ist mehr als ein Kameramodul – das VC MIPI® Ecosystem steht für das Zusammenspiel aller Komponenten eines Embedded Vision Systems. Mit der größten Auswahl an Bildsensoren, dem passenden Zubehör und der Kompatibilität mit gängigen Prozessorboards ist die ideale Basis für Ihre individuelle Vision Lösung.

MIPI KAMERAMODULE FÜR IHR EMBEDDED VISION PROJEKT

Vielseitig, flexibel und einfach zu integrieren: VC MIPI® Kameramodule sind konzipiert für die hohen Anforderungen in Industrie und Serienproduktionen. Passend für Ihr Projekt bieten wir Bildsensoren mit 0,5 Megapixel bis über 20 Megapixel, mit Global Shutter, Global Reset- und Rolling Shutter.

Winziges Modul – große Leistung

Unsere ultrakompakten MIPI Kameras verbinden hohe Bildqualität, Lichtempfindlichkeit und Aufnahmegeschwindigkeit mit robustem Design und günstigem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Wir integrieren ständig neue Bildsensoren, z.B. von Omnivision© und aus den Serien Sony Pregius® und Sony Starvis®.​
MIPI Kameras made in Germany

Alle VC MIPI® Kameramodule entwickeln und fertigen wir in Deutschland. Sie sind speziell für den professionellen Serieneinsatz designt, gefertigt mit hochwertigen Multi-Layer-Platinen und modernsten Produktionsstandards. Suchen Sie eine individuelle MIPI-Kamera mit einem bestimmten Sensor? Sprechen Sie uns an.

HOCHWERTIGES ZUBEHÖR FÜR MIPI CSI-KAMERAS

Das umfangreiche VC MIPI® Zubehör ist optimal auf unsere MIPI Kameramodule abgestimmt und unterstützt Sie bei Prototyping und Entwicklung.

Gruppenbild Vision Components

30+ Jahre Embedded Vision

Seit rund drei Jahrzehnten ist Vision Components ein führender Entwickler und Hersteller hochwertiger Kameramodule und Embedded Vision Systeme. Wir beraten unsere Kunden von der Auswahl passender Kameras und Komponenten bis hin zur Konzeption und Realisierung kompletter Vision-Lösungen. Wie können wir Sie unterstützen? Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Beratungstermin mit unserem Embedded Vision Team.

Weltweit bewährt – in zahlreichen Branchen

Created with Sketch.

Verpackung & Logistik​

Created with Sketch.

Maschinen- & Anlagenbau

Robotik

Intelligente Haushaltsgeräte

Created with Sketch.

Halbleiter, Photovoltaik & Elektronik

Created with Sketch.

Sicherheit, Überwachung & ITS/Traffic

Created with Sketch.

Pharma & Medizintechnik

Created with Sketch.

Lebensmittel­industrie

Das VC MIPI Ecosystem

Embedded Vision Systeme schnell und einfach entwickeln

Mehr als Kameras und Kabel.

Erfahren Sie in unserer aktuellen Broschüre im PDF-Format, wie perfekt abgestimmte Komponenten Sie schnell und kostengünstig zu Ihrer fertigen Vision-Lösung bringen.

MIPI for industry starts here

Finden Sie die passende VC MIPI® Kamera für Ihr Projekt!

VC MIPI Broschüre

Laden Sie unsere aktuelle MIPI Broschüre als PDF herunter.

Ihre Embedded Vision Experten

Jahre Erfahrung
0 +
Partner weltweit
0 +
Systeme im Einsatz
0 +

Keine VC MIPI-News mehr verpassen

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an und erfahren Sie alle MIPI-Neuigkeiten als Erster!